The City of Greater Bendigo is located in the centre of Victoria, covering almost 3,000 square kilometres.

We have a growing population of more than 110,000, and are the state’s third largest economy base in Victoria. We are a service and infrastructure centre for north central Victoria, and surrounded by 40,000 hectares of regional, state and national parkland.

The Greater Bendigo municipality is divided into three wards – Eppalock, Lockwood, and Whipstick.

Unsure which ward you're in? View our rural ward map or urban ward map

Contact us

For more information about Greater Bendigo please contact us on 1300 002 642.

We welcome your feedback.

Did you know you can log requests online?

This includes several bin requests such as missed bins, footpath maintenance, tree inspections and general requests. Visit our make a request page.

Do you want us to contact you?*
Preferred contact method*