Our main Customer Service Centre on Lyttleton Terrace is moving to Hopetoun Street. Click here for more information.

Eppalock Ward

Leave feedback
A photo of the three Eppalock Ward Councillors, George Flack, Margaret O'Rourke and Susie Hawke for 2016-2020

Eppalock Ward is one of three wards in the Greater Bendigo municipality.

It is located in the east of the municipality and is 1,173 square kilometres in size.

It includes the localities of Argyle, Axe Creek, Axedale, Bendigo, Costerfield, Derrinal, East Bendigo, Emu Creek, Eppalock, Flora Hill, Heathcote, Junortoun, Kennington, Kimbolton, Knowsley, Ladys Pass, Longlea, Lyal, Mia Mia, Mount Camel, Myrtle Creek, Redcastle, Redesdale, Strathdale, Strathfieldsaye, and Tooleen. 

The ward has three Councillors who represent Eppalock communities on Council:

Contact us

For more information please contact us on 03 5434 6000.

We welcome your feedback.

Did you know you can log requests online?

This includes several bin requests such as missed bins, footpath maintenance, tree inspections and general requests. Visit our make a request page.

Do you want us to contact you?*
Preferred contact method*