Lockwood Ward

Lockwood Ward is one of three wards in the Greater Bendigo municipality.

It is located in the west and south of the municipality and is 610.5 square kilometres in size.

The ward includes the localities of Big Hill, Golden Gully, Golden Square, Harcourt North, Kangaroo Flat, Leichardt, Lockwood, Lockwood South, Maiden Gully, Mandurang, Mandurang South, Marong, Myers Flat, Quarry Hill, Ravenswood, Sailors Gully, Sedgwick, Shelbourne, Spring Gully, West Bendigo, and Wilsons Hill.

The ward has three Councillors who represent Lockwood communities on Council:

Contact us

For more information please contact us on 1300 002 642.

We welcome your feedback.

Did you know you can log requests online?

This includes several bin requests such as missed bins, footpath maintenance, tree inspections and general requests. Visit our make a request page.

Do you want us to contact you?*
Preferred contact method*