Click here for service updates and COVID-19 information.

Our current Councillors

Leave feedback
Town Hall lit up at night

Greater Bendigo has nine elected Councillors, three representing each municipal electoral ward. Find out about each Councillor's experience, background and interests:

Eppalock Ward

Find out about Eppalock Ward.

Lockwood Ward

Find out about Lockwood Ward

Whipstick Ward

Find out about Whipstick Ward.

We welcome your feedback.

Did you know you can log requests online?

This includes several bin requests such as missed bins, footpath maintenance, tree inspections and general requests. Visit our make a request page.

Do you want us to contact you?*
Preferred contact method*